## ANNUAL COUNCIL - 21 MAY 2024

## APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES AND APOINTMENTS OF CHAMPIONS

	Number of seats to be filled	Liberal Democrat	Conservative	Labour	Green Party
East of England Local Government Association - Reserved to Leader	1	Stephen Giles-Medhurst			
Chilterns Conservation Board	1	Louise Price			
Denham Aerodrome Consultative Committee	1	Raj Khiroya			
Herts Waste Partnership	2 (one to be a substitute member)	Sarah Nelmes			Green wish to support
LGA General Assembly - Reserved to Leader	2 (one to be a substitute member)	Stephen Giles-Medhurst			
Hertfordshire Building Preservation Trust Ltd	1	Elinor Gazzard			
Herts County Council Heatlh Scrutiny Committee	2 (one to be a substitute member)	Tony Humphreys			
Three Rivers Museum Trust	1	Keith Martin			
Moor Park Mansion Heritage Foundation Trust	3	Andrew Scarth		Stephen King	Narinder Sian
New Agreement Traffic Management Act 2004 Adjudication Joint Committee- PATROLAJC	2 (One to be a substitute member)	Sarah Nelmes			
Abbots Langley Community Centre- Management Committee	1	David Major			
Hertfordshire Police and Crime Scrutiny Panel	2 (one to be a substitute member)	Andrew Scarth			
Hertfordshire Armed Forces Covenant	1	Sarah Nelmes			
Herts Climate Change and Sustainability Partnership (HCCSP)	2	Jon Tankard			Chris Mitchell
Herts Growth Board	2 (one to be a substitute member)	Stephen Giles-Medhurst Matthew Bedford (Substitute)			Greens wish to support
South West Herts Strategic Planning Members Group (SPMG)	2 (one to be a substitute member)	Stephen Giles-Medhurst			
Watford and Three Rivers Trust (observer rep required)	1	Sara Bedford			

## Champions

Seniors' Champion	1		
Young Persons' Champion	1		
Member Training Champion	1		